Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.7
Property location
9.4
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.5
Value
8.0

Reviews

    es

    Review score

    9.6
    19 May 2018

    Ask for a room that doesn't face the main street.

    The noise from the main street at night disrupted my sleep. There were a few group of drunk youngsters talking and shouting at the street until 2am.
    The decor is real awesome and the bed is really comfortable.
    Fredrik
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    17 May 2018
    Rooms accessible only by difficult staircase. Room 300 was EXTREMELY small with the only place for our carry-on suitcases under the beds.
    Location was excellent, close to metro and Old Town Square.
    Tomas
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irena
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabriela
    cr

    Review score

    3.8
    6 May 2018

    Uncomfortable and Noisy

    Too expensive for what we got, pictures do not show the exact status of the property It has a good location but definely does not worth what we have paid with what we have received I do not recommend it Neither worth the breakfast we paid on the daily fare, is better to pay breakfast outside of the hotel
    Triin
    ee

    Review score

    7.9
    25 April 2018
    Location is good BUT if you want to keep your windows opened it will be quite noizy. But that's what you get if you want to stay in town-town :)
    Bed fas comfortable and staff very helpful :)
    abdulhai sattm
    sa

    Review score

    5.0
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IkeK
    fi

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018

    Excellent and we will definitely visit again!

    Too soft mattress.
    Very helpful staff. Excellent location. Very clean room and space enough. Delicious breakfast!
    AIKATERINI
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    15 April 2018

    Perfect choice

    Excellent location very clean and comfort good breakfast generally very good choice
    Yan
    cn

    Review score

    3.8
    4 April 2018

    Not Recommend.

    THe room is quite old and service is just normal, i guess that the only reason is the good location. But one advantage cannnot cover all.
    The breakfast is simplely acceptable
    Gabriela
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    17 March 2018

    Excellent location and good price

    The badroon was outside of the room.
    I liked that it is a tradicional place whit good fornitures and good breakfast. The location is excellent !!very near from the old town.
    WW
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    11 March 2018
    average breakfast;quite clean; nice/prefect location; narrow space; a little bit nosiy based on the location it's fine
    Rita
    pt

    Review score

    7.1
    6 March 2018
    The bedroom was really small and the water pressure in the shower was very low.
    The location is great.
    Hana
    sk

    Review score

    7.5
    5 March 2018
    Our room was connected with the other by the locked door, it disturbs the privacy (we could hear our neighbours).
    Location
    Jason
    at

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018

    Great staff and location. Would stay again

    Great location right in the city and easy to get to. A little difficult to find, however, there is a lot of signage around the building to guide to the way. Great, friendly staff. Would stay there again.
    Andrew Joey
    il

    Review score

    10
    25 February 2018
    The location was amazing and the staff were the best we've met so far. I would definitely stay again when I go back to Prague. Close to the metro. The money exchange at the end of the street beside the convenient store has the best rate I've found.
    Alex
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    18 February 2018

    Perfect location, hotel ticks all boxes for a cheap stay so get what you pay for.

    Pillows and duvet weren’t comfy (feather down style, not to our personal liking but others may prefer). Stair case steep and we were on the top floor so its a trek with luggage. Tv has no English Channel. Hotel a bit tired looking inside but it’s not a modern hotel/room so expected.
    Shower/bathroom nice and a good size, option of bottled water/wine in the room available was a nice gesture. Bed was nice with plenty of cupboards and wardrobe space for clothing etc. Location perfect, 2 minutes walk to everything you need.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    27 April 2018

    Great historic building in perfect location.

    Breakfast didn’t start til 8am and we needed to leave by 7.
    Location and beautiful historic building
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 April 2018

    Best value in Old City Prague

    I liked everything about this property!
    The property is in an excellent location. Step out the door and you are right in the Old City. The hotel is historic, very clean and the rooms are large and comfortable. The breakfast is served in a charming dining room and the buffet offers good choices. This hotel is an excellent value. I will always stay here when I come to Prague.
Loading reviews