This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.6
Value
8.0
Reviews
    us
    10
    January 16, 2018
    If I'd paid double, I still would have loved it.
    Fei
    se
    9.6
    January 5, 2018
    Very close to the center and metro. About 30 min from airport by bus and metro. Price is reasonable. Decoration is quite old-style. Room is spacious.
    Andreas
    at
    10
    January 2, 2018
    Great staff and breakfast! Excellent value for money!
    pl
    9.6
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    ph
    8.8
    December 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Felipe Cordova
    cl
    9.6
    December 19, 2017
    Good place near everything
    Great place, lots of space in the room and bathroom
    Paula
    nl
    9.2
    December 2, 2017
    The room had very large furniture, which sometimes made it difficult to store the luggage and walk around.
    Location was great. Breakfast was simple but really good! Room was clean and cozy; bathroom and bath were pretty spacious. Reception staff (I think she is the owner, actually) was really kind and helpful.
    Oyundelger
    de
    7.9
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    us
    7.9
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Babak Bakht
    no
    3.8
    October 21, 2017
    Bad hooootel. Beware of it.
    It was very dark and dirty. It was not a Hotel at all. I dont know how you rate this as a hotel. We paid like a 4-5 star hotel to an old, dirty house. As you can see in pic(no.3) the fix price for this hotel is 40 euro. But we paid more than double because we trusted booking.com. It was a total scam. We can not believe booking.com is involved with this. But ...
    Nothing to like.
    Scott
    us
    8.3
    October 17, 2017
    Great location, near all, but room was small.
    The room was way too small, which I did not expect. For one person it would have been fine, but for two, no. Of course I never asked about room size, so I do not blame the hotel. An elevator would have been nice, as some visitors may have problems with the steps.
    Breakfast was good, about normal for what I would expect. The location is EXCELLENT. It truly was near everything we wanted to see. The staff was excellent, very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
    de
    5.4
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Doris
    us
    10
    September 29, 2017
    Great location, bed was super comfortable, very clean, new bathroom,
    Muhammad
    id
    7.5
    September 23, 2017
    Small room
    Fruit and beans
    Gilad
    il
    9.2
    August 31, 2017
    Mattresses are a bit tired. Slight noise from the street if that bothers you (central location...). Low water pressure.
    Location Location Location. Clean, nice, fairly large rooms. New showers.
    Mahyar Salari
    ir
    8.3
    August 17, 2017
    The hotel staff inteoduce a fan as air conditioner
    Location
    Lei
    cn
    8.3
    July 12, 2017
    recommend it
    room is not cleaned everyday
    location is amazing and close to every sights. staff is very nice. breakfast is simple but delicious.
    sarfaraz
    om
    7.9
    June 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael Sorkin
    il
    8.3
    June 17, 2017
    No water pressure in the shower.
    Location.
    Terry
    us
    8.8
    June 15, 2017
    Beautiful beds with clean, comfortable linens.
    It was difficult to get to the hotel through narrow streets and confusing GPS directions, but when we finally found it, the location was really great. Then we had to find the parking facility a few blocks away, so we were pretty tired when we finished. It was warm that day so the room was hot and we needed to use the A/C unit in the main bedroom (separated from the 2nd bed by sliding doors). With the doors closed for privacy, the 2nd bed had only a small window to get air into the room. We could have used a little instruction sheet for the A/C unit, but we did figure it out. There was a floor fan in the room, but it did not work. We did fine and opened the sliding doors between the spaces in the morning.
    Location was close to everything. Liked the character of this hotel - beautiful wood sleigh beds with nice linens. Nice bathroom. Kitchenette. Very nice staff. The little dining room they used for our complimentary breakfast was really charming and the food offered was good.
Loading reviews...
Close