Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.4
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.4
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Geir
    no

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Galyna
    ua

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2018

    We enjoyed our trip

    It is necessary to note that the district around of the hotel is very noisy, so in my view this hotel is suitable for 1 night (max. 2 nights) only.
    This hotel is situated in the center of Prague in the 15th century building. It is 2 min from the metro station "Mustek" and 30 min from the airport. The price of room is quite high for this type of the hotel due to its perfect central location. The rooms are not big or comfortable enough because the hotel building is very old. But we loved this as we wanted to feel the old Prague atmosphere. Food is ok but not varied: 3 kinds of meat, cheese, juice, coffee, tea, milk, jam, eggs etc. The hotel personnel is very kind and attentive.
    Rosario
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018

    Great little hotel

    No lampshades on room lights
    Fantastic bed and pillows Well appointed rooms in an excellent location
    Odalinda
    mx

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    All was so good
    The personal attention
    anna
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    13 September 2018

    Great stay, very central

    It has no elevator and challenging stairs, hence is not suitable for some kind of people. The room might get some noise from the street since it is very central, but it was not too loud or disturbing during our stay.
    The position is just perfect, walking distance to every main attraction. The stuff is also very helpful.
    andee wilshire
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MD. Irakli Zhvania
    ge

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    All
    mt

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    20 August 2018
    Air con leaked, in need of new pillows!
    Great location, nicely decorated, huge room (201)
    Hoon Cho
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    19 August 2018
    Refrigerator is noisy
    Very kind and garden blackfast
    Pablo
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    F.
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    7 August 2018

    Wonderful experience

    The staff was very kind and provided many useful information. The room was very very nice. Very good position.
    Toiletry-less man
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    5 August 2018
    •All our toiletries were stolen, including my half used toothpaste, turns out the shared bathroom (apparently only between us and staff) led to more sharing than expected! •Room was smaller than a jail cell
    •Location •Hair colour of cleaner!
    Akanksha
    nl

    Review score

    10
    2 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    29 July 2018

    Great Location

    We booked this for son to stay in when visiting Prague. We did not visit ourselves but he said his room and the facilities were very good.
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    20 September 2018

    Place to stay

    No AC, breakfast was mediocre looking, staff consists of one person and walking up flights of stairs in the heat of Prague... would be a decent spot for colder weather months due to its convenient spot in old town.
    Close to old town
    Erik
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHIRAG
    pl

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    16 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews